"The care of the earth is our most ancient and most worthy and, after all, our most pleasing responsibility. To cherish what remains of it, and to foster its renewal, is our only legitimate hope." - Wendell Berry

Contact

RMP_1096

 

Lesli Allison, Executive Director

lallison@westernlandownersalliance.org

Kathleen Williams, Associate Director

kathleen@westernlandownersalliance.org

Hallie Mahowald, Stewardship Services Director

hallie@westernlandownersalliance.org

Mary Versace, Administration Manager

mary@westernlandownersalliance.org

Cole Mannix, Membership and Advancement Officer

cole@westernlandownersalliance.org

Virginie Pointeau, Projects Manager

virginie@westernlandownersalliance.org

Mailing Address:

Western Landowners Alliance
PO Box 6278
Santa Fe, NM 87502

Phone:  505-466-1495

“To waste, to destroy our natural resources, to skin and exhaust the land instead of using it so as to increase its usefulness, will result in undermining in the days of our children the very prosperity which we ought by right to hand down to them amplified and developed.”
― Theodore Roosevelt